XYSTER "Control Nocturno" CD

$9.00 - On Sale

XYSTER belongs to a generation of heavy metal band in the middle of the decade of the 80s.
This CD is a recording made in 1989 and can not be edited for various reasons
In this production includes two tracks that appeared in the famous compilation "Escuadron Metalico Vol. 2" (1987)

Track list.
1. Impulsados por el rock
2. Vamos por mas
3. Todo fué por ti
4. Creemos en ti
5. Quieres terminar
6. Me Recordaras
7. Contra la Fe
8. Ardiendo de Pasión

Sold Out